Coaches

Volunteers

The WinMan Volleyball Club is a non profit organization serving the volleyball community in Manitoba, Canada.  We take great pride in developing volleyball in our province.  We have three volunteer directors who dedicate countless hours to developing the game of volleyball, supporting aspiring young athletes, and empowering our coaching leaders in our community.

Club Director

Tim Au

Coach Biography

Assistant Club Director

Sharlene Keenas

Coach Biography

Director At Large

Colin McDonald

 


Our 2022 Coaching Community

Click on the Links associated with the Coach’s name to learn more about our wonderful volunteers.


12U Boys & Girls – Mighty Mites Program

Tim Au – Head Coach             winmanvball@gmail.com

Eden Scherger – Assistant Coach

Sarah Klassen – Assistant Coach

Alyssa Desrosiers-Schneider – Assistant Coach


OUR COMMUNITY MENTOR COACHES

Josh Klassen

Evan Turenne

Lindsey Habib

 


AGE CLASS CLUB COACHES


13U Girls (1 Team)

Makenna Wyryha

Kamryn Sigvaldason

Holly Feschuk


13U Boys (1-2 Teams)

Tim Au – Head Coach                  winmanvball@gmail.com

Kevin Jaworski – Head Coach                 mrjaworski.sci@gmail.com


14U Girls (1 team)

Emil Oquendo – Head Coach     eoquendo24@gmail.com

Dean Pfeifer – Assistant Coach

Oceanna Clarke – Assistant Coach


14U Boys (2 teams)

Now Taking Applications for Coaches

 


15U Girls (1 team)

Taylor Nault – Head Coach                   Tvnault@hotmail.com 

Cassidy Drabyk – Assistant Coach

Jayda Nault – Assistant Coach

 


15U Boys (2 teams)

Kelly Bowen – Head Coach                       dkbowen@shaw.ca

Josh Kjarsgaard – Assistant coach

 

Now Seeking Applications for 2nd team Head Coach


16U Girls (1 team)

Tanis Catellier – Head Coach         tccats@mymts.net

Ashlie Ducharme – Assistant Coach

Chris Dasch – Assistant Coach


16U Boys (2 teams)

Christine Rewniak – Head Coach              crewniak@shaw.ca

Drew Duncan – Head Coach         drewduncan18@gmail.com 

Max Borys – Assistant Coach

Paolo Racano – Assistant Coach

 


17U Girls (1 team)

Alexa Popovich – Head Coach      alexapopovich10@gmail.com

Haley Peters – Assistant Coach


17U Boys (1 team)

Austin Coombes – Head Coach                acoombes9@gmail.com

Matt Campbell – Assistant Coach

 


18U Girls (1 team)

Lindsey Habib – Head Coach              l_habib@hotmail.ca

Samantha Drabyk – Assistant Coach

James Calgie – Assistant Coach

Richard Girouard – Assistant Coach


18U Boys (1 team)

Dustin Ross – Head Coach        dustin.ross30@gmail.com

Nick Pollock – Assistant Coach