Coaches

Volunteers

The WinMan Volleyball Club is a non profit organization serving the volleyball community in Manitoba, Canada.  We take great pride in developing volleyball in our province.  We have two volunteer directors who dedicate countless hours to developing the game of volleyball, supporting aspiring young athletes, and empowering our coaching leaders in our community.

Club Director

Tim Au

Coach Biography

Assistant Club Director

Sharlene Keenas

Coach Biography


Our 2023 Coaching Community

Click on the Links associated with the Coach’s name to learn more about our wonderful volunteers.


12U Boys & Girls – Mighty Mites Program

Tim Au – Head Coach             winmanvball@gmail.com

Eden Scherger – Assistant Coach

Alyssa Desrosiers-Schneider – Assistant Coach


OUR COMMUNITY MENTOR COACHES

Evan Turenne

Lindsey Habib


AGE CLASS CLUB COACHES


13U Girls (1 Team)

John Olfert – Head Coach       jolfert@tnse.com

Lauren Hudson – Assistant Coach

Hannah Alexander – Assistant Coach


13U Boys (1 Team)

Marty Grubert – Head Coach           mgrubert@live.ca

Tara Madec-Di Bartolo – Assistant Coach

Leah Park – Assistant Coach


14U Girls (2 teams)

Christine Rewniak – Head Coach              crewniak@shaw.ca

Makenna Wyryha – Assistant Coach

Rina Sangalang – Head Coach      rina.sangalang@gmail.com

Jailyn Sangalang – Assistant Coach


14U Boys (2 teams)

Kevin Jaworski – Head Coach                 mrjaworski.sci@gmail.com

Joseph Aman – Assistant Coach

Tim Au – Head Coach                  winmanvball@gmail.com

Jenna Mitchell-Dueck – Assistant Coach


15U Girls (2 teams)

Emil Oquendo – Head Coach     eoquendo24@gmail.com

Dean Pfeifer – Assistant Coach

Bianca Oquendo – Assistant Coach

Mark Gradt- Head Coach            markgradt@hotmail.com

Agnessa Greenhalgh – Assistant Coach

Kira Mariano – Assistant Coach


15U Boys (2 teams)

Lindsey Habib – Head Coach              l_habib@hotmail.ca

Dustin Ross – Assistant Coach

James Calgie – Assistant Coach

Leah Park – Head Coach           parkfamily482@gmail.com

Chris Lorenzana – Assistant Coach


16U Girls (2 teams)

Steven Krosta – Head Coach          steven.krosta@gmail.com

Samantha Drabyk – Assistant Coach

Haley Bickell – Head Coach           bickellhaley@icloud.com 


16U Boys (2 teams)

Kelly Bowen – Head Coach                       dkbowen@shaw.ca

Josh Kjarsgaard – Assistant Coach

Erik Wiebe – Head Coach           wiebe-e@hotmail.com

Austin Kiz – Assistant Coach


17U Girls (1 team)

Tanis Catellier – Head Coach         tccats@shaw.ca

Ashlie Ducharme – Assistant Coach

Chris Dasch – Assistant Coach


17U Boys (1 team)

Patrick Flaten – Head Coach     p_flaten@hotmail.com

Russ Harder – Assistant Coach

Zack Diboll – Assistant Coach


18U Girls (1 team)

Savanna Roulston – Head Coach          savanna.roulston@yahoo.com

Luke Derksen – Assistant Coach


18U Boys (1 team)

Lindsey Habib – Head Coach              l_habib@hotmail.ca