WinMan Well Represented on Provincial Teams

July 3, 2018

The 2018 Provincial Team Program is in full swing and WinMan athletes and Coaches are representing our club well with the program.

Here is a list of participants that competed for WinMan this past season:

2018 Female Junior Team

Haley Bickell

Nya Krauchi

Coaches: Evan Turenne & Sydney Loewen

2018 Female Select Team

Alyssa Buternowsky


2018 Male Junior Team

Matthew Campbell

Isaak Fast

Shane Gabel

Samuel Jackman

Jeremy Kaminsky

Josh Terin


2018 Male Youth Team

Alex Krykewich

Nick Pollock


2018 Male Select Team

Brendan Doornbos

James Duerksen

Bryce Magalas

Andrew Wiebe


2018 Male Training Team

Dominic Dowhanic