Coaches

Volunteers

The WinMan Volleyball Club is a non profit organization serving the volleyball community in Manitoba, Canada.  We take great pride in developing volleyball in our province.  We have three volunteer directors who dedicate countless hours to developing the game of volleyball, supporting aspiring young athletes, and empowering our coaching leaders in our community.

 


Our 2020 Coaching Community

Click on the Links to learn more about our wonderful volunteers.


12U Boys & Girls – Mighty Mites Program

Head Coach-Tim Au              winmanvball@gmail.com

 


OUR COMMUNITY MENTOR COACHES

John Olfert

Josh Klassen

Evan Turenne

Lindsey Habib

 


AGE CLASS CLUB COACHES

13U Boys (2 Teams)

Kelly Bowen – Head Coach                        dkbowen@shaw.ca

 


13U Girls (1 team)

Amelia Duncan – Head Coach        ameliaduncan@gmail.com

Cassidy Drabyk – Assistant Coach


14U Boys (2 teams)

Christine Rewniak – Head Coach              crewniak@shaw.ca

Sharla Cockriell – Head Coach                           scockriell@retsd.mb.ca

Serge Girouard – Assistant Coach


14U Girls (1 team)

Tanis Catellier – Head Coach            tccats@mymts.net


15U Boys (2 teams)

Jon Labun – Head Coach          j-labun@shaw.ca

Austin Coombes – Head Coach     acoombes9@gmail.com


15U Girls (1 team)

Alexa Popovich – Head Coach      alexapopovich10@gmail.com

Haley Peters – Assistant Coach

Savanna Roulston – Assistant Coach


16U Boys (2 teams)

Dustin Ross – Head Coach        dustin.ross30@gmail.com


16U Girls (2 teams)

Leanne Leskiw – Head Coach      lolavb16@gmail.com

Emil Oquendo – Head Coach      eoquendo24@gmail.com

Emily Barnowich – Assistant Coach

 


17U Girls (1 team)

Keisha Kaddu – Head Coach                kmluzige@shaw.ca

Kendra McDonald – Assistant Coach


17U Boys (2 teams)

Lindsey Habib – Head Coach                 l_habib@hotmail.ca

Steve Nachtigall – Head Coach            snachtigall@rrc.ca

Josh Goosen – Assistant Coach

Bryce Edwards – Assistant Coach

Riley Recksiedler – Assistant Coach

Carter Bergen – Assistant Coach

 


18U Girls (1 team)

Evan Turenne – Head Coach               evanturenne@gmail.com