Coaches

Volunteers

The WinMan Volleyball Club is a non profit organization serving the volleyball community in Manitoba, Canada.  We take great pride in developing volleyball in our province.  We have three volunteer directors who dedicate countless hours to developing the game of volleyball, supporting aspiring young athletes, and empowering our coaching leaders in our community.

 


Our 2021 Coaching Community

Click on the Links to learn more about our wonderful volunteers.


12U Boys & Girls – Mighty Mites Program

Head Coach-Tim Au              winmanvball@gmail.com

Kamryn Sigvaldason – Assistant Coach

Eden Scherger – Assistant Coach

Sarah Klassen – Assistant Coach

Alyssa Desrosiers-Schneider – Assistant Coach


OUR COMMUNITY MENTOR COACHES

Josh Klassen

Evan Turenne

Lindsey Habib

 


AGE CLASS CLUB COACHES


13U Girls (1-2 Teams)

Emil Oquendo – Head Coach      eoquendo24@gmail.com


13U Boys (2 Teams)

Kelly Bowen – Head Coach                        dkbowen@shaw.ca

Kristen Gordon – Head Coach                        ggordon8@mymts.net


14U Girls (1 team)

Tim Au – Head Coach                  winmanvball@gmail.com

Amelia Duncan – Head Coach        ameliamduncan@gmail.com


15U Boys (2 teams)

Christine Rewniak – Head Coach              crewniak@shaw.ca

 

Sharla Cockriell – Head Coach                          scockriell@retsd.mb.ca


15U Girls (1 team)

Tanis Catellier – Head Coach         tccats@mymts.net


16U Boys (2 teams)

Jon Labun – Head Coach          j-labun@shaw.ca

2nd Team Coach TBD


16U Girls (1 team)

Alexa Popovich – Head Coach      alexapopovich10@gmail.com

Haley Peters – Assistant Coach

Savanna Roulston – Assistant Coach


17U Boys (1 team)

Dustin Ross – Head Coach        dustin.ross30@gmail.com


17U Girls (1 team)

Leanne Leskiw – Head Coach      lolavb16@gmail.com


18U Girls (1 team)

Josh Thordarson – Head Coach               jthord12@gmail.com

Samantha Drabyk – Assistant Coach


18U Boys (1 team)

Lindsey Habib – Head Coach                 l_habib@hotmail.ca

Steve Nachtigall – Assistant Coach

Josh Goosen – Assistant Coach

Austin Coombs – Assistant Coach