Coaches

Volunteers

The WinMan Volleyball Club is a non profit organization serving the volleyball community in Manitoba, Canada.  We take great pride in developing volleyball in our province.  We have three volunteer directors who dedicate countless hours to developing the game of volleyball, supporting aspiring young athletes, and empowering our coaching leaders in our community.

 


Our 2020 Coaching Community

Click on the Links to learn more about our wonderful volunteers.


12U Boys & Girls – Mighty Mites Program

Head Coach-Tim Au              winmanvball@gmail.com

Kamryn Sigvaldason – Assistant Coach

Eden Scherger – Assistant Coach

Sarah Klassen – Assistant Coach

Alyssa Desrosiers-Schneider – Assistant Coach


OUR COMMUNITY MENTOR COACHES

John Olfert

Josh Klassen

Evan Turenne

Lindsey Habib

 


AGE CLASS CLUB COACHES

13U Boys (2 Teams)

Kelly Bowen – Head Coach                        dkbowen@shaw.ca

Kristen Gordon – Head Coach                        ggordon8@mymts.net

Everett Chartier – Assistant Coach

Andrew Hector – Assistant Coach


13U Girls (1 team)

Amelia Duncan – Head Coach        ameliamduncan@gmail.com

Cassidy Drabyk – Assistant Coach


14U Boys (2 teams)

Christine Rewniak – Head Coach              crewniak@shaw.ca

Serge Girouard – Assistant Coach

 

Sharla Cockriell – Head Coach                          scockriell@retsd.mb.ca

Alec Beatty – Assistant Coach


14U Girls (1 team)

Tanis Catellier – Head Coach            tccats@mymts.net

Ashlie Ducharme – Assistant Coach


15U Boys (2 teams)

Jon Labun – Head Coach          j-labun@shaw.ca

Curtis Duester – Assistant Coach

Thomas Buhler – Assistant Coach

Austin Coombes – Head Coach     acoombes9@gmail.com

Madison Cyr – Assistant Coach

Syd Cadieux – Assistant Coach


15U Girls (1 team)

Alexa Popovich – Head Coach      alexapopovich10@gmail.com

Haley Peters – Assistant Coach

Savanna Roulston – Assistant Coach


16U Boys (2 teams)

Dustin Ross – Head Coach        dustin.ross30@gmail.com

Richard Girouard – Assistant Coach

John Nieckarz – Assistant Coach

Colton Gibson – Head Coach         colton.gibson@birchwood.ca

Mathieu Lavoie – Assistant Coach

Adam Minaker – Assistant Coach


16U Girls (2 teams)

Leanne Leskiw – Head Coach      lolavb16@gmail.com

Emily Barnowich – Assistant Coach

Emil Oquendo – Head Coach      eoquendo24@gmail.com

Lindsay Amos – Assistant Coach


17U Girls (1 team)

Keisha Kaddu – Head Coach                kmluzige@shaw.ca

Kendra McDonald – Assistant Coach


17U Boys (2 teams)

Lindsey Habib – Head Coach                 l_habib@hotmail.ca

Josh Goosen – Assistant Coach

Bryce Edwards – Assistant Coach

Riley Recksiedler – Assistant Coach

Steve Nachtigall – Head Coach           snachtigall@rrc.ca

Carter Bergen – Assistant Coach

Rob Janzen – Assistant Coach

 


18U Girls (1 team)

Evan Turenne – Head Coach               evanturenne@gmail.com

Samantha Drabyk – Assistant Coach

Sydney Loewen – Assistant Coach